Congratulations to IABC/Calgary members who are the recipients of the 2017 Silver Leaf Awards, the premiere professional awards program celebrating excellence in business communication from the International Association of Business Communicators (IABC). Our members received four of the coveted awards, which were announced in September.

The winners are:

  • Edelman Canada
  • ATCO: Danielle Brown, Tara McLaughlin, Jennifer Sheehan, Jenny Le, Tony Rino and Crystal Douglas
  • The City of Calgary: Peggy Chan, Andrea Sichewski, ISL Engineering and Russell PR

Read more about the winners. 

Leave a Reply

Our Sponsors